Changelog

Here you can find the major updates and changes to my life.

🚀

May 6, 2024

New websitened.im

Finally, I have published own personal website.

🇩🇪

April 2024

Visit to GermanyKonstanz

🇫🇷

April 2024

Visit to FranceStrasbourg

🇨🇭

April 2024

Visit to SwitzerlandLucerne

🏠

March 2024

Bought a houseI bought a house in Antalya, Turkey

First big achievement in my life.

🇮🇹

February 2024

Visit to ItalyMilan, Verona

🇭🇺

December 2023

Visit to HungaryBudapest

Beautiful city. I loved it.

🇬🇷

November 2023

Visit to GreeceKavala

👶🏻

September 8, 2023

Become an uncleHis name is Atlas

My sister gave birth to a handsome boy.

🇬🇷

August 2023

Visit to GreeceSamos Island

🇫🇷

July 2023

Visit to FranceColmar

🇨🇭

July 4, 2023

Visit to SwitzerlandZurich, Bern, Schaffhausen

🚗

May 6, 2023

Third carOpel Grandland (2023 model)

🇬🇷

April 21, 2023

Visit to GreeceChios Island

Big family trip.

🇨🇿

February 2023

Visit to CheczPrague

My dream city.

🤿

July 10, 2022

First squba divingIt was amazing!

I did my first squba diving in Sharm El-Sheikh, Egypt.

🇪🇬

July 8, 2022

Visit to EgyptSharm El-Sheikh

Food was terrible for me.

🚗

2022

Second carPeugeot 208 (2021 model)

🏝️

June 16, 2021

HoneymoonZanzibar

We went to Zanzibar for our honeymoon.

💍

June 12, 2021

MarriedI got married

I married the love of my life.

💍

February 21, 2021

EngagedI got engaged

I proposed to my girlfriend. She said yes.

🇹🇷

January 2021

RelocateReturn to Turkey

I returned to Turkey to work for Defter as a Software Manager & Lead Developer.

🚗

September 2020

First carBMW 116 (2009 model)

🎨

October 2019

First tattooOn my right arm

🇲🇪

December 2018

RelocateMoved to Montenegro

Accepted an offer from Defter and relocated to Montenegro.

🎖️

October 2018

Military ServiceShort term military service

I served in the Turkish Armed Forces for 21 days as a short-term military service.

💡

2015

First startupwhodidthis.io

A platform that helps people to find out who did what in their projects.

🐈

June 2015

First petMısır

🎮

2014

First HTML5 gamePixel Race Game

I created my first HTML5 game.

🚌

2012

Moved to IstanbulThe big city

Moved to Istanbul to work for Efabrika.

🎉

January 28, 2012

First commitFirst commit on GitHub

My open source journey started.

🕯️

May 24, 2010

Lost my dadIt was a hard time for me.

Show your love to your parents while you can.

💼

January 2010

First JobMy first job as a developer

🐦

November 2008

Joined TwitterI didn't know what I was doing

🎓

2008

EducationDrop out from Ege University

I decided to drop out from university to pursue my career in software development.

🎓

2005

EducationI started my university education at Ege University

My major was football trainer 😀

2002

FootballI started playing football

I played football for 6 years. I was actually very good at it.

🇹🇷

1990

RelocateA journey to Turkey

My family moved to Turkey when I was 2 years old. I grew up in Izmir.

👶🏻

February 10, 1988

BornI was born in 🇧🇬 Bulgaria, Khardzali.

2nd child of the family. I have an older sister.